Category Archives: Genearl Info

MN State Show Update

Due To COVID-19 the Wright County Fairgrounds has decided to not hold any events there. Therefore, we have had to relocate our State Show to the Morrison County Fairgrounds in Little Falls MN.

We are working on stalling, There are a limited number of stalls set up. We have access to another building to set stalls in. Please reserve your stalls by August 15th, so we will know how many stalls need to be set up. Stalls cost $15 for the weekend.

Camping will be $15 for primitive for the weekend and $25 per day for electric hook-ups.

2019 Year End Placings

Congratulations 2019 Year End Winners!

11 & Under   

  1.  Brody Baum
  2.  Caylin Sachs
  3.  Jenna Hegg
  4.  Adison Berglund
  5.  Madelyn Lueck
  6.  Brylee Bemboom
12 to 15
1.  Myla Baum
2.  Melia Fischer
3.  Shania Kuchinski
4.  Bryn Dahlheimer
5.  James Finck
6.  Wyatt Baum
1.  Colton Grill
2.   Ryan Orth
3.  Loren VanDerBeek
4.  Jim Streich
5.  Aaron Orth
6,  Scott Gray
1.  Mandi Shoultz
2.  Bailey Tyson
3.  Kayleigh Vranish
4.  Katie Orth
5.  Cheyane Westin
6.  Jordan Zabel
Senior Women
1.  Susan Grill
2.  Laida Bemboom
3.  Cassie Baum
4.  Angie Berglund
5.  Sue Hancock
6. Sue Hancock

2020 Officers

President – Mike Zabel (MCR)


Vice-President – Lori Gray (Bit & Spurs)


Secretary – Monica Kowalke (RR&RSC)

Treasurer – Kayleigh Vranish (Bit & Spurs)


Point Secretary – Morgan VanDerBeek


Historian – Pat Schroeder (Bit & Spurs)

Historian – Nancy Strand  (MCR)



O-MOK-SEE Prayer


Dear Lord,

We pause, mindful of the many blessings you have lain along our path. We don’t ask for special favors, nor do we ask that the blessings granted our opponents be diminished. Instead, we thank you for allowing us to experience friendship in one of its truest forms. To be able to gather with friends and loved ones to pay tribute to the great sport of O-MOK-SEE.

We ask that you guide us up the greatest lane of all, and that you, as our final judge, will allow us to ride once more, where the sun never sets and where happiness rides beside us and never behind.

For this dear Lord, we thank you.

By Darren Conklin